band members

Click on a band member for a full bio on each...

Dan Hagan - Rhythm guitar, vocals

Mike Young - Lead guitar, vocals

Dan Crea - Bass

Toby White - Drums / Percussion

Jeremy Esposito - Drums / Percussion

Caroline Killoh - Keyboards, Vocals



Nicole White - Manager / Booking

Andre Schiff - Sound Engineer


Jeremy Esposito -

Jeremy has been heavily involved in the New England Grateful Dead scene for many years. He brings with him years of experience in playing the music of the Grateful Dead in some of the most well known area Dead bands as well as original music and other tribute/covers.



Slipknot / The Knot
The Candles
Sun Jones
Rust Never Sleeps